The Best Mie Aceh I've Ever Tried

in #mie6 years ago

hii steemian...
this time, i would like to share about my culinary experience when i'm in Banda Aceh.

In every corner of the city, you could see lots of stalls selling aceh noodles.

and CANAI MAMAK is my favorite.

i ordered MIE BASAH SEAFOOD and TEH TARIK. and guess what.... the taste soooo delicious! yaaa i'm serious. really good!

2018-01-21_06.53.27_1[1].jpg

The noodle so rich of spices also the taste of tea tarik so authentic.

I have tried in many places and I can say that it is THE BEST MIE ACEH I have ever tried !!!

if you visit banda aceh please try that food. and let me know about your opinion.

Oh yaaa.... you can find CANAI MAMAK in Jalan Teuku Umar No 51, Seutui, Baiturrahman, Seutui, Kota Banda Aceh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26