Eat Mie Kerang (Clam Noodles) at the Bayu beach

in #mie6 years ago

image

Hello,all stemian. I want to tell you my yesterday story. Yesterday I went to Bayu beach, Lhokseumawe with my husband. It the first time I go there. Until there I sit at cottage near the beach. And then came one girl ask us what we want to eat. I look the menu. I find one menu that unique at the menu book. That was Clam Noodles. I wonder the taste of it. So I and my husband order that. After A view minute, the girl came to bring us the Noodles. The look of that so yummy. That Noodles was filled by many Clam. So We eaten the Noodles directly. Uum..that was so tasty. I eaten that until finish. But I dont know what name of clame that they using. I wonder how to cook that. Are you ever cook that?? If I can, I want to cook that at my home.

Sort:  

Kapan ke pantai bayu kak....

Hari minggu Marin kak..sambil jalan-jalan

Mantap bener nih 👍

Wow... wow wow
Sedapnya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71