You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kung Fu Stretch- everyday routine, get healthy and fit

in #midnightkungfu7 years ago

This is really special to see. I have not seen this before and have not learned Kung Fu. For over a decade ago I suffered an unfortunate accident. Since then I've been like this man, day in and day out, we're talking about the same exercises that this fellow is doing along with even more complex tasks and operations that can not be explained. For me, this has not been in the same order like exercise form, because I was fighting spasms and seizures do to musculoskeletal dysfunction, but I had no idea that I was doing Kung Fu.

Amazingly this is a real story.

Sort:  

Kung Fu type work outs and exercise involve many muscle and nerve groupings. My teacher says that when you do Kung Fu properly, it will never hurt you, but make the whole body strong. He means muscles, ligaments, tendons, circulation, everything. Best wishes to you as you fight your struggle. We all have a battle we fight everyday, Kung Fu training helps us get an edge and one day make real change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48