Mid night excitement at the Farm Birth of Baby Calf `Gura` Northern Areas of Pakistan

in #midnight7 years ago

Northern Areas of Pakistan
Mid night excitement at the Farm
Birth of Baby Calf Gura
A lot of excitement on the Farm last night ! The keeper woke me up around two am in the morning to give me the good news that Jeenai, the cow, had given birth to a male calf ,we named himGura,which means sugar cane syrup. He is so very cute, and looks even better after a rub and clean up .There was a minor injury to his umbilical cord ,which is getting better. I have posted some pictures where he is enjoying the sun.


Sort:  

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I really like your farm blog posts. I think you would have more success reaching people if you used different tags. In the future try the tags "homesteading" "animals" and "gardening".

Please guide me, I don`t have much experience in these things .Thanks for visiting my blogs and thanks for liking them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47