Midex ICO - Interview with Dmitry Machikhin, the CEO of Midex

in #midex6 years ago (edited)

Today I interviewed Dmitry Machikhin, the CEO of the Midex project, to let my readers learn more about him and the project. This is the fourth interview in my series of interviews with ICO projects.
Midex is an international financial platform, combining modern banking technology with blockchain technology.


If you want to participate in the ICO you can use this link: http://ico.midex.com

1. What is your position in Midex and what are your tasks?
I am the CEO of Midex and I run all of its operations and make decisions from business strategy side to make Midex stronger. I am also responsible for external connections and communications with advisors.

2. What other positions have you had before you got this job?
Before being involved in Midex I was a partner of a consulting firm GMT Legal and I was an advisor to several blockchain startups. So I have legal and business construction background.

3. The competition in this market is tough. Will you try to compete with the top 10 exchanges or will you be a supplement to them? How will you separate yourself from the rest?
We will not try, I am definitely sure we reach this point and this a main goal of the team. You can just take a short look at Midex to make sure why it is at least more useful. In the meantime, our safety system, and blockchain we use are completely outstanding. For example, traders will have their own private keys to access their wallets so there is no way for hackers to get it. Next important thing is that we are completely legal and licensed.

4. You have some ambitious plans. Where do you see your exchange in two years from now?
Cryptobank! They can exist and you know how to get there. By launching additional services such as credit and investment platform or ATM network etc. by our Roadmap we will resolve all crypto-fiat issues and will bring a whole solution to the market.

5. How will your knowledge and experience make an impact on this project?
I have been in the crypto and blockchain industry since 2014 so I had a chance to learn a lot about it since the time when nobody cared about blockchain. I was an advisor in some projects and helped them to make an ICO or to build a good business, so I've got a vision how to do these things. Thus I do all my best to help Midex become blockchain company #1 in the world.

6. What do you think is Midex' biggest advantages?
Firstly is the team. I always believe that without the strong team you are nothing. We are international and experienced professionals and it makes sense. The second big thing is the technology approach we use. The scope of fintech inside Midex is really impressive.

7. What are your main challenges right now?
Our main challenge, for now, is to make a good ICO enforce making Midex exchange popular and liquid. I can assume that legal issues are also very important for now.

8. You have a hard cap of $75 million dollars. Why have you set the goal so high when other exchanges succeeded with 20 % of the funds you try to raise?
I am not sure that is possible to succeed with only 20 % because everybody in cryptoworld must know about Midex and in this time our exchange has to be liquid. Besides we are not only an exchange which means that for all our scope of services we need time and quick funding to escalate it.

9. Something else you want to add?
I suggest paying attention to our ICO not only because I'm a CEO, but because the token economy is awesome and our tokenholders will absolutely make sure about this by getting a lot of profit.

Thanks to Dmitry Machikhin for this great interview.
You can read more about the Midex ICO and the project on the link below. The ICO is still live if you are thinking about investing.


Visit Midex and register for the ICO below:
http://ico.midex.com












Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37