Giveaway for Nonprofits: Video Promotion / Brand Signature Spot

Are you a nonprofit org or root cause and you can show us proof?
And do you want a promotion video?
Let us know!

What you receive?

  • 1080p .mp4 file
  • Music background with license for commercial use - no ads on Youtube/monetization available
  • Up to 2 minutes long video

What you can not expect?

  • Voiceover
  • Paid stock media in use
  • Use of illegal music and unlicensed media
  • Unlimited revisions

What we will need?

Basically, we need to prepare a short brief script. We can send you instructions or we can do it directly from your website. Please let us know WHO is the target audience, WHAT is the purpose of the video and WHERE it will be used to give you a nice video.
We will also happily accept any/all multimedia you have.

  1. Images - please at least 1920x1280 if you want HD video
  2. Videos - under 300Mb (you can optimize it) - max length per slide is 1 minute

Available Seats may change.

Available Seats: 1

Please, opt-in in comments. Who comes first...wins.
Others will have to wait for next Seat available.

How can you say thanks?

We would like to make an interview here, which will be published on our website and on Steemit.

Check out also our Mobile App Fundraising Opportunity

Do you like it? Support us with your vote. It does not matter if this post is older than 24 hours. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes I represent one, and why yes I'm meeting with my bank tomorrow to update paperwork so can show you proof as well. But I'm off to my "paying job" right now, haha... I will be in touch, but please reply me if I'm in consideration. Past conferences (non-profit) organized are detailed in some degree at http://www.AncientofDays.net and after a 5 year absence, am putting a new one together for July 2017 ("UFOs and the Bible" held in Roswell NM - where else? Thanks, Guy

Hello Guy, It is little bit unclear to us if this is a registered nonprofit or rootcause in the "typical" manner of solving needs of society or environment as it is something between religion and unidentified flying objects. Anyway, we keep our promise and if people reading this will review you and at least 5 of them will vote for you, you are in the queue as the first one to receive your video. Thanks for consideration and you are welcome to get back soon, or we will update you in case you get the votes.

Just out of shower, going t work as I said. I hope you do keep your word, as I responded to "Are you a nonprofit org or root cause and you can show us proof? " Or being a pretty definitive word. I don't know what you mean by root cause, but I am a registered non-profit (I represent one that is, so I meet the qualifications of your stated offer). Now you are adding qualifiers that I think are based in not so much in what you said in your stated offer, but in perhaps not liking (or getting, which is understandable) what my legitimate non-profit cause is about? Am I reading this incorrectly?
As to that qualifier, as I type, in the first 52 minutes of this post, I am your first and only upvote. Is it reasonable of me to ask you to earn 5 votes yourself, before arbitrarily changing your stated offer to require a comment on a post to get 5 votes? I look forward to talking with you later - Best, Guy

Sorry but it was hard to find the statement that you are registered nonprofit as it is not in about us section, contact us section or footer, there is just " AlienResistance.org, an organization dedicated to ...", so it is not a qualifier but a verification by trust of other people when I was not able to find your registration data on the website.
Happy to help and your seat is pre-reserved.

Please send an email at administrator (at) thebiggestidea.info once you are back at home, would be nice if you can prepare some photos and optionably footages to be used within the video. Cheers!

Will do, along with an apology for my snippy attitude. I'm definitely far from being the paragon of religion that I'd like to one day become. Including a weblink was more than you asked for and I apparently confused the issue - my real paperwork (that is not posted on the internet) to come tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34