You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good things that happened after Microsoft broke my PC - Chance to win 8 steem (by @ace108)

in #microsucks7 years ago

I know the old times where I had to reinstal my system a few times a year because the performance was not all right. That ended 6 years ago with a mac book pro ;-)

Sort:  

That's what my friend tells me to go but he has a Windows machine too because the software he do trading with only has Windows platform. So, I'm sure he has his love hate with windows too. AND he puts MS Office on his Mac too
Strangely, even like Android phones reset and also does improvement to the performance. I guess we all put in a lot of junk which consumes too much.
Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42