Excel 2016 - How To Enter Data in a Worksheet - Entering Data into a Workbook for Beginners MS 365


This tutorial shows you how to enter data in a workbook or worksheet in Excel 2016 or Office 365. This demo is create for beginners who want to learn Microsoft Excel on Windows 10. This is the newest and most updated version of the program, and this video was created in 2017. I discuss the best practices in Microsoft Excel, and how to use the program correctly and enter in data. I have many playlists that cover different topics in the program, and I encourage you to check them out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice tutorial. Yes adding columns and other features will be good to know. look forward to more videos.

Hey thanks jetblake. If you have any questions about Excel, let me know. I'll have more tutorials coming every week, thanks for the comment!

great looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52