Collection of Microscope Findings by Kim Ulvberget

in #microscope5 years ago

I collected together some of my favorite microscope recordings into a short video.

In my YouTube you can find over 200 microscope recordings.You can also read more about my recordings and work at www.green-life.no
Contact me if you have questions about any of my work, collaboration, health advice, fertility, ASEA redox signals and more.

Kim Ulvberget
[email protected]
Mob: 004740093322 ( Norway )

#plant #biology #nature #plantscience #bloodcells #oslo #biodiversity #livebloodanalysis #mikroskop #science #biologia #microscope #science #seeds #plantlife #anatomy #health #vegetables #university #botanikk #flowers #norway #microscopia #hamar #elverum #vegan #study #redox #veganism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87