Sort:  

i enjoyed it, 0.5 g empty stomach in the morning, boosts the mood : )

yes! it even makes me a "normal person" in the halucination simulation outside! :D

I was always a proponent of macro dosing lol.

Seriously, I have heard works pretty well but I never tried micro dosing. Do you feel any "trippyness" at all when you do it or is it just like you feel a little better than normal?

I use what they call happy Caps for Micro. Small amount of oil (mj) small amount shroom and some honey in a gel cap. Friends of mine make them. You can also take them anytime without feeling any side effects. Works for the depression and anxiety. @psilocybit the fest i went to.. :) Interdemensional ;) The shrooms were great.

That's a nice alchemical brebaje magical drink : ), dont know if you read me, but above all entheogens (lookmypeyotes and san pedros post!) i'm fungibased and cannabis they download inmensive amount of data! im working on my language

Understood 100%

yes like that better than normal, helps deal with many daily issues. not trippinAF x D

Haha nice. I can see how that could help make you feel better is you got a little touch of something without an actual trip. This isn't exactly the same thing but I was on painkillers for a few months after an injury and toward the end I was only taking a half dose which really wasn't enough to feel any buzz but I felt just a little better than average. I don't necessarily support using pain killers in that way but the principal is the same, I think.

yes i see it as a therapy but not to extend too much, we develop resistance to psilos. the fact we can use entheogens in many ways fascinates me

havent tried it but a friend in germany has and he said it stopped depression!

Yeap it helps me with anxiety and deppression.

My experience on psy festivals are many and conclusive:
intuition X 5000%

I anticipate the immediate future of people's behavior around me and about to interact with my near-field seconds before they actually happen.

It's perfect. Add a tiny bit of forest-herb liquor of good quality and you will have a marriage happen inside of you. A forest marriage of nature impulses.

indeed! as ^ pointed, i feel my senses UN-filtered even smoking weed is a whole experience under mushrooms, at first i can barely hit the joint 5 times then inmensive amount of data being downloaded. it's the connection into Hyperspace <3

Recent studies indicate a dose of shrooms can give you kind of a mind reset improving out look on life and relieving depression. I'm curious are those liberty caps

Yes, it resets, and if you are brave enough you can format your mind, tabula rasa, it's up to the psychonaut. They are patagonia strain, a hybrid i made Golden Teacher X native psilo from patagonia, the trip is really intense i love it

I do that more or less regularly for 3 months. Days with microdose (0,2-0,25) are brighter and smoother I would say. Next day is also much better. Never did more than 2g though.

Fungibased !! :)

Microdosing is my fav!! I make chocolate mushroom and love taking them daily.

:) lookmyrecent post youll see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99