My "Hello World" in a steem

in #mickeymaler6 years ago (edited)

Let me shortly introduce myself

My name is Mickey and I am deeply interested in the field of Cryptocurrencies and I am also a big fan of Unicorn Shirts of Vitalik Buterin.
Writing inst my profession but I like it quite a bit as my hobby. I like the idea of Steemit and it is a wonderful space for combining the passion of creation and joy from sharing pieces of information with the possibility to obtain some kind of Coffee money as a reward.

English is not my native language so please forgive me if you get stuck in the middle of the sentence by something it doesn't make a scene at all, but I promise I will do my best to improve on the way :)

avatar_Steem.jpg

So that's it :) I will be fun to meet you all in our comments and articles and try to spread wisdom, joy and the ” Zero fucks given attitude" as much as possible :)

Peace out!

Sort:  

Hi Mickey. We have similar interests but you seem more crazy. Ill send some votes your way.

Nice to meet you Mr.Maler. xD

Welcome to steem.

Thx guys for proper intro ! :D

Nice to meet you buddy !!

You got a 19.68% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @evilmonkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33