Michelle Gent, how she delivers souls to steemit.

in #michellegent8 years ago

So in order for steemit to grow it needs new souls to arrive here and jump aboard. It needs to attract people that others will follow over onto our site.

Back in September Michelle told me about steemit and said I had to get my big smelly arse over there. Now when Michelle says something like that (OK she didn't mention my smelly arse.) you listen as over the years I've known her she has gained much respect as knowing what she is on about. I'm not the only one she has brought over, I see posts every day from other people who have listened to her as she champions steemit on other social media.
These people are writers, photographers, artists, all the sort of people who can create great content for steemit.

 photo 101_1056-001_zpsopsdoukg.jpg

This is me and Michelle at a booksigning we did at Waterstones book shop in Derby.

Michelle Gent and her husband Trevor run Gingernut books who are my publishers, she knows alot of people and is working to bring them over to steemit. She is doing this to help grow this place and improve it for everyone that uses it. She is also a ginger and steals the souls of those who displease her, I've seen the proof of this in her writing and the tortured souls forever trapped in her writing.

Sort:  

And you think that's nice do you?

LOL Thank you for immortalising me in your work. I can't wait to see whether a murderous Ginger appears in your books - either the Vampire ones or the Sci-Fi, I don't mind, in fact, I'd be honoured <3

I'll have the both of you know that that is an Extremely Offensive™ term used to denigrate and discriminate against my people.

Now stop it and have some ale.

Why did you feel the need to remind me? 3:)

@sneak it's about time we had emoticons on this platform, c'mon!

I think maybe in the Vampire stories, a ginger demon or something along those lines.

It's nice to overlay a face with the writing. People who do things for a society always amaze me. Good going guys!

Glad you listened and joined us here! Michelle is a great poster, I am sure she will be bringing many more to steemit over the years :D

I have really enjoyed chatting with Michelle. I agree that she is great for this community.

@michelle.gent is such a great advocate of Steemit. Congrats on the continuing success, both of you!

Oh...

Reading the comments on this and the other blogs from my friends, I can't really justify keeping out of it, now.

Thank you.

Hahaha I've just come over all speechless! That's a first!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65