Birdman to Vulture! Michael Keaton

in #michaelkeaton6 years ago

When I watched the movie, Birdman, I was so touched by how beautiful Michael Keaton is leaving his crown in the past behind. (Even though I did not get to watch his Batman movies)
Good old days were gone but his passion and dream are still alive! As I grow older and begin to learn how to accept failures, I thought this movie is beautiful.
:musical_note: Birdman_The Anxious Battle for Sanity
birdman.PNG

I felt really weird when I saw him coming back to Spider man: Homecoming as the villain, Vulture. What!!!
:musical_note: Ending credit music_Blitzkrieg Bop
vulture.PNG

I thought you let it go and found a new passion! You come back to Superhero movie in a bird costume?!
Hmm.. maybe I was emotionally over-attached to the movie, Birdman.
Still, I was so happy to see him again and the 'dad talk' scene in the car was so intense.

As a material scientist and engineer, I wish I could be like him or, at least, the curious-by-nature mechanic in his crew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44