MY LIVE AS A REAL ONLINE INVESTOR...

in #michaelcj7 years ago (edited)

Wealthcome to all steemit.com Users...............................Am using this great opportunity to introduce myself
Today. I will be sharing a little of my lifestyle as a "REAL INVESTOR" & head of "CRYPTO-TRADER" and so many other businesses......

My name is ERONDU CHIZOBA, I am from Abia state and was born /raised in ABA Nigeria.
in my Family we are total of four (4).
We are three(3)Sons, and one(1) elder sister which currently live in different places in Nigeria.
As a higher Rank Graduate of Abia poly . I majored in online investors and crypto-trading of different Kinds.
Since I graduated.
Today i have made a lot and sponsored majority our Nigerian citizens to various businesses via Internet.

FINALLY...................if your money aren't working for you while sleeping it's high time you wake up from that Dream!!!
It's time we created a shift in our lives .

Sort:  

Nice to be with Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24