Michael Jackson`s Personal Butler Raven, on How we Should See Michael Dead Or Alive.

in #michael8 years ago (edited)

Written by : Raven Antonio

Lately, I’ve been writing some articles about Global superstar Michael Jackson, who had been my former boss back in 2006 in the island of Bahrain, My name is Raven Antonio writing under the pen name MDG- SUPREMO founder and writes at http://www.storiesbeyond.com and had been his personal butler when he was in Bahrain, Michael had made the place as a sanctuary for him and his family, a few years before his death was proclaimed, had the opportunity to know him better and his family, I use to write articles on how amazing he was as a person, my memorable experience, his real kiddo character and how he deals with ordinary people like me.

I made my pronouncement that he is already gone, but did not actually die last June 25, 2009, that had received some various opinions all over the globe, storiesbeyond shares the inside story, my Michael Jackson story is not actually for people to debate, I myself respect any opinions, non- believers, and solid believers definitely have their own rights, cause everyone are entitled, for a justifiable self- respect and freedom of speech, but i made that revelation for everyone to understand what Michael really wants, im not tryin to convince anything, the truth is Michael already wanted to get away from the scene, wears an Arabic dress called Abaya, when he visits to have a couple of Jack, really trying to get rid of popularity, and instead simply wanted a family life, i heard it exactly from him, when I look at Michael every time, I used to easily distinguish a certain child inside a stellar, as I’ve said, almost a 9- year -old kid, trap inside a super genius adult, ingenuity for me because of his huge contribution to the industry and the fashion world.

Everyone believes that he can have anything that he would want in this world, but to be honest, he does not have the freedom like what we all enjoy, we all have different side or theory on where Michael really is right now, but as a writer, his friend and his former butler I always dig the deeper meaning and the real picture of what happened, he had given us the greatest performance that our world had ever seen, been remarkably spectacular since he was a child, gave his commitment to entertained our world as much as he could, we are all lucky that we have all witness Thriller, Billie Jean, Smooth Criminal, Heal the World, Black or White, and many, that we can all certainly pass that wonderful experience for the next future generation.

But whether he is alive or dead right now, its clear that Michael had already ended everything, because of his hard work and dedication, he wants to give justice in everything he have done, and he always wanted it to remain timeless as an artist, Michael wanted us to remember on how he made and rationalize those songs, as his butler, i honestly believe that he is still with us, but i will always respect his decision, as i always did, I’m definitely new here at steemit, our community, never been so involved about, Michael and the conspiracy, but because of what Michael had told me before, that I began to remember what he basically wanted to achieve, solitude, I just wanted to support him for all the good deeds and wonderful things that he had given me, to try to at least talk to people, and reach out, feel free to Email me if there is anything that i could humbly provide, about Michael, Relationship, Generally anything that i could help...thank you Raven.

Sort:  

He is forever tainted in my eyes with the allegations of child abuse and paying off family's who tried to bring charges

Hi Sazbird, well those allegations might possibly be true, but really contrary to what i saw, but of course he is not perfect, ill tell you honestly that the problem with Michael is his changing mind, and kid character, i even teach him on how to use kids chopstick that time, you could be right, but ive met him in 2006 were all the court trials are done, maybe had already change...thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46