Sort:  

Hahahahahhaahah. A social media that cannot put money in one's pocket, is that a social media? #Lol
Steem all the wayyyyyy

You've got guts man.👍
Mark Zukerberg might kick you out of Facebook soon for fear of losing his users to Steemit.
I'm also porting/moving my Facebook friends to steemit one after the other.
Steemit all the way♨️💃🏻.

Thanks, mine cannot move over fast enough!

so now you wont be using facebook at all?
or will you stay there to use their communicator?

upvoted (not that my vote really matters that much)

cheers, Piotr

I log in once a week on average now posting a steemit link and yes I utilize messenger.

facebook lost valuable member.
fb is not gonna have good time ahead

Steemit is 1000 times better than facebook !

Power up and lets get of Facebook!

the very good post I have learned a lot from this post keep posting like this.

Spread steemit to the world🇱🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46