Any Miami Hurricanes on Steemit? The []__[].

in #miami7 years ago

I have been a diehard Miami Hurricanes fan since the early 1980s. Graduated from the UM Law School. Met my wife at The U. Here is our little boy with some friends he made:

IMG_6535.JPG

Roll call. Who here is a Hurricane fan?

It's great to be a Miami Hurricane!

Sort:  

My Aunt from Miami sent me Hurricanes gear every year. As a kid, that was the only clothing I liked getting for X-mas

That is a good aunt! Go Canes!

I have no Idea what Miami Hurricanes are But I wish them luck.

College (American) football team in the United States.

I am from India so I have very Little idea about American Football.

Sorry for that.

No worries. India has other strengths! Great country!

me 2 @kiporen212 nice post

follow for more crypto news thanx

Huge 🐊 Gators fan but man some of the teams and the players put out of that program was crazy love college football respect the game

I'm a diehard Noles fan! Grew up going to all the games and then graduated from FSU. I miss those 90's rivalry games that seemed to always come down to a field goal. Man, those were fun times!

We've had a couple of good games recently, although the wrong team won both of them! :)

@mckeown12, my brother, is in the math department there getting his phd!

Im canadian and a maple leafs fan. But the hurricanes have some great talent and an excellent organization. Was nice to watch them this year.

Not the hockey team. The college football team.

The pics uploaded after i posted and realized i was off track. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50