You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miami is like a winter paradise. Who went to the North America Bitcoin Conference? How was it? Any new great ICOs coming out?

in #miami6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I had a very similar situation in 2013. I did stock trading and investing and kept seeing the word Bitcoin in the financial articles. I think the first time I saw it was April of 2013 in the Greece bank run. My first thoughts was this is going to be so hacked out of existence it will never last. Then I found the whitepaper. Bitcoin a P2P cash system. The part when it starts talking about networks and decentralization my mind was blown and light bulbs starting going off in my head. I said wait! This is huge! Been down that rabbit hole ever since.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77