You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miami is like a winter paradise. Who went to the North America Bitcoin Conference? How was it? Any new great ICOs coming out?

in #miami6 years ago

This is great @hedge-x accepting bitcoin? Super cool!! I love how your space has grown since then.... My own story is not much, I was doing my one year service to my country when I heard about crypto. I have had the prior knowledge of bitcoin but not crypto in general. Since then I started investing in different coins that I think have the ability and specs to moon. It's bin an up and down experience by the way but am happy steemit is currently taking that experience way above the roof once again. Thanks for sharing @dee-y over and out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54