my dreams, my goals

in #mi7 years ago (edited)

hello friends my name is Alejandra I'm 18 years old, super happy to be Venezuelan. study third year of medicine which I love, without a doubt medicine is my life, apart from medicine I also dedicate myself to agriculture, to tourism, I love the gastronomy of my country for which I will dedicate myself to publish on these topics . I want to say that I love everything, absolutely everything that I am, the way I have climbed from step to step. to see with health my mother, father and brothers all this is gain. I can not stop thanking God for all the days of my life. I know that with my effort and the love of God I will continue to win.

These photos are me, they have been taken with my camera
IMG_20171117_155554[1].jpg
27946850_10208628368905504_823502938_o[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hola Alejandra, bienvenida a la comunidad aquí podrás crecer mucho, publicando lo que te apasiona.

Te doy algunos consejos para publicar que seguro te servirán, en cada publicación puedes usar máximo 5 etiquetas estas son muy importantes para la visibilidad de nuestros post, estas deben estar relacionadas al temas de publicación.

Las fotos que bajamos del internet, deben tener su respectiva fuente, en Steemit es importante respetar los derechos de autor, para evitar problemas de plagio, no seria bien visto tener ganancias con contenido fotos, vídeos ajenos.

Si son tuyas puedes darte los créditos y decir el medio con el que las tomaste.

Disculpa mis comentarios pero seguro te servirán...Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72