How the Troll got Trolled. IPS gets Flat Smacked

in #mgtv6 years ago

By MGTV | email me: [email protected] for any questions.

IPS, tried to extort 5,000 USD off MGTV, before increasing his demands to 10,000 USD, for NOT publishing my personal information.

He has obviously done this before. I decided to go along with it, stringing him along for a few days. I could FEEL the EXCITEMENT oozing through my, GT75 Titan's screen as he was quick to provide me what I needed to facilitate a much needed cash injection.

As you know, the IPS oil well had run dry, multiple youtube channels had been taken down, numerous GofundMe pages deleted., you get the picture. It's fair to say the 'troll got trolled' or was it Flat SMACKED?

Video here:

Collages33.jpg

Sort:  

tee hee hee good work MG , no more gravy for him

I was listening to 'Dry County' by Bon Jovi just now., reminded me of Jacob Vigil / IPS / Jack Larson / Tom Newton / Tim Ozman / Rim Azman / Doug Mesner / Lucius Greaves / and what ever else he calls himself these days lol

Marcus Goldfinch is a pedo

Bye bye marcus goldfinch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86