Peace Freedom and Prosperity! That's the MGTOW way!

in #mgtow7 years ago

I was just feeling grateful for the life I've managed to create for myself as a MGTOW. The peace and freedom you can create for yourself can be pretty dramatic. Without the drag factor of supporting a wife and her kids (kids that she can take away from you anytime she wants), I find that I'm living on about 35% of my take home pay. No debt, nice paid off house and no worries. It's not a bad life, not at all.


I included a link to information on John Maynard Keynes who was sort of a model for all the pedophile bankster class today. He was a real piece of shit. I didn't post the link here because it wouldn't be right to profit from other people's videos (although I don't get much from this).

Sort:  

Dude, yes! I was waiting for you to show up on here :)

Thanks pal. The time may come when we can no longer depend on you tube as a platform. If that happens, this can be another way to stay in touch. I was kind of undecided about steemit until recently. Now though, I think this platform could be very useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50