You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clueless black women making crazy claims about mgtow

in #mgtow6 years ago

Well hello, this is Simone56... the ONE AND ONLY. I have PROOF that a YouTube vlogger named The Veganator was indeed paid money to make trolling videos about Black women. He admits as much in a video and shows proof. Many videos attest to it.

Sort:  

No he didn't, he showed the money was still the same. He was actually joking but apparently you take things too seriously. I did pay a few a black man to bash black women because of you black women doxed a black MGTOW. the person I donated to is Oshay Duke Jackson. I have the proof too because he offered my money back later on. LOL

What's more funny is that you black women think I"m a black man. lol I'm an Asian man and when you doxed a fellow black MGTOW that is when I started trolling your channels. Some black men moved to Bitchute and it will be harder to get people banned from there. We also have a lot of MGTOW and black men's video backed up onto private servers. Since we're using peer to peer the cost will be low since the servers won't use much bandwidth. You will not be able to silence us with the false flag. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74