NollaGirl504 exposed as no real NAWALT unicorn.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgtow7 years ago (edited)

I myself liked some of her first videos, but then I got the feeling that there was something wrong with her opinions and I didn't have time to watch her videos for a while, then today I found this video, exposing her as no real NAWALT, I have to say I got fooled again :)


Join us at Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers

signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

sonofananarchist-small859f3.jpg

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

How sad that society has come to this unpredictable point

Good post. Upvote and i will follow you!

To be honest... Taking part in shit talking and caring about others opinion when it coms to MGTOW, commonly used feminism and NAVALT (new to me) serve litte purpus other then to create more drama and divide. The general value thats worth anything is mutual freedome and respect of others and theyre choises. Everyone have opinions based on theyre background. and if you do not agree with them, then dont give it much attention. Its by giving an opinion attention that gives it power.
As was pointed out in the video "I guess sit struk a nerve in her, so she reacted" As does taking any side and criticising an opinion on these topics. And is likely why it was falgged.

It has value to point out when peoples logic is wrong, I am not saying Nollagirl504 is doing this on purpose, but the anonymous creator of exposing her as no real NAWALT, has a good point, and her comments show that she is not a NAWALT unicorn.

That this blog post got greyed out, tell me that Steemit is still not very mature.

Did they tell you why they greyed it out?

No, I suppose that @fyrstikken didn't like to be labeled as a statist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84