The Life of Instability

in #mgtow8 years ago

I grew up with very little and found life excruciatingly boring and if I had to change anything it would be my timeline. But, we don't get that choice and as it stands I will become that person who is always looking for something to fight for. Not letting myself grow attached to others and always traveling down the road to self mastery and discipline. The Marine Corps didn't cut it I got an office job MOS and I was bored of living that way. I fucked pussy in 5 different countries and got bored with the game of cat and mouse we so often with the opposite sex.

So I immersed myself in meditation, philosophy, and judo. I have only my life, chemistry, and my values to offer to my fellow man. If that interests you I will lay out my training schedule and my life as a whole to the world.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.7 and reading ease of 74%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65