You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women Are Now Taking Desperate Steps As Men Won't Marry

in #mgtow7 years ago (edited)

Just my 2¢ But I have been married a couple times and have four Children. So what I have is Life Experience and no I would not like to re-marry for the simple fact that I am tired of getting the shaft in Alimony, Child Support, Judgments and Fees against me. Supporting everyone else and living alone is shafting at it's finest. Everything I invested was all lost at the whim of the Woman who had everything she wanted like house, Children and didn't need to answer to any man anymore...

Women marring Women seems also to be the next desperate move. And Children without Fathers has contributed to today's lost generation of Children / young Adults who have no clue in how to deal with authority of any kind...

The breakdown of the American Family Unit has left everyone out in the cold, alone with no Family and you can thank the Feminist, the homosexual and the Fatherless Children of Liberalism for the condition we all find ourselves in...

Sort:  

thanks for the great contribution. You make many of the important points that a lot of men, simply aren't aware of, when it comes to modern marriage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51