old.steemfollower.com Review in English about Steemit

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Here I am steemit.com@ytguide for you to share some extra knowledge about a recently named website '' old.steemfollower.com '' .
real.jpg
Actually I want to Provide you some of my Shocking Reviews on this website which is actually working for attaining some votes from high reputable persons named '' Bots ''.Hope steemit users understand what i mean.
First let me tell you that I am not 100% Exposing this websites, attacking on it's frequently Fame or not saying it as it is completely sCam.

Do you like some of the Guys who steal your Account's complete information.As you open at any time but there will no thing to see on your Computer Screen in Steemit Account.I always never want such an accident in my life and You ?

It is because that I took a glance on some of it's illegal activities behind it's working criteria which many other websites repeat now a days.

The special thing in my Blog is this that '' this websites takes your Username with your Private/Master Key''.

As Every body knows that this kind of Act always go to the illegal phrases and Hidden Un Secure methods for Community of every kind in online purposes.

Now I want you to watch this Case for hope you will understand and give me some of your Opinions about this Article.

I never need to make you Run Off from A Really Good & Beneficial Website.I am not saying that I am 100% Right about a website '' old.steemfollower.com ' .

Here is how i took a research on it '' http://linkshrink.net/7YBcRt '' now you can search your self too.
You take a Risk on your behalf and final decisions are always yours.
kijiji-paypal-scam-how-it-works.png

Now Note : It is up to You to decide that what is wrong and what is right.

I am only happy in your lucky Future always.

I am again apologizing all of you, If you got hurt by my words about this beneficial website but you can also write your best reviews below in the '' Reply Section ''. Please must tell what you are thinking now.

Can you Agree to give your '' Privacy '' to them whom you certainly don't know or want to stay safe from this.

At Last it is not my Final Decision but i am looking at what you will '' Say ''.Hold your Keyboard and type some words........

Regards

Sort:  

Guys what is your opinion ? Share with me your thoughts about this Article.

It s scam

ammmm very much truth you shared My opinions are also such as you said.

I think u r right bro.. hme khud pr trust hona chahiye na ki bot pr..

sir touqeer you always give the right info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41