You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EU imposes fine of 34 thousand crores on Google

in #mgsc6 years ago

My vote is not worth much, but I did what I could to help you.

Suggestion: because Steemit is an international website, you should avoid using words such as crore and lakh in your headlines. This vocabulary will only be understood by people from South Asia. Other readers (North & South America, Africa, Europe and the rest of Asia) will be mystified: "Crore? What does that strange word mean? Does he mean 34 thousand Apple cores? Core memory?

Although I've seen these words before, even I have to check a dictionary (I still don't remember).

Sort:  

right suggestion, I will remember

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50