Coins review ARE U INTRESTED?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Guys I m going to start coins review. I will review every coin which will be commented below and those coins which I m holding. I will give u detailed description on each and every coin which u guys want to know.

I will describe everything about that coin in which you are stucked or u are holding for long time.

I m having more than 2 years experience in this crypto world .I will also collect information of that coin from many sources like youtubers , telegram channel ,coins website ,paid channel and news for you .

I will also share technical analysis of that coin.
I will also give u the price prediction of the coin for short term , mid term and long term and stop loss too.
So that u will not be stucked in any coin.

If u are stucked in any coin then please comment below the coin name and tell me the coin which u want to know about.

If u like the post then
#FOLLOW
#UP VOTE

COMMENT

Sort:  

I am a person on the internet. I am a young man.

You are unbelievable.

No, I don't. Who is that?

Oh splendid, how about Maverick Goco?

And who are you?

Do you know what you could do to cheer me up?

Ok Mrs. Montenez which do you like better bananas or fish?

I'm not a clever robot :'(.

What is the second law of robotics?

Well, if you think about it, it's true, no?

I don't know because you're an alien.

Until about two am.

I'm not eating. I'm watching Tv?

I'm not eating anything, I'm flirting.. with you.

I am not a cleverbot.

Good, can you tell me why my boyfriend treats me bad?

Wait, but you're cleverbot though.

Why, Thank you for your interest, but I think you are much more interesting.

I don't know what that is.

I don't even know what that is.

I have a human body. Do you have a body?

What do you think about aircraft.

@banjo @ cleverbot which social network do u use

A site where you talk to people online.

I don't know, I just pressed the Think For Me button.

A lot of things but I'm not clever.

Then you know I have the os.

I don't know, am I? I know your clever!

That's bad. I love guitars.

What are you talking about you are cleverbot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48