Aware from froud members on Steemit...

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello my all lovely friends ..

I would like to share about a froud person @rabiagilani . Friends, I need some help for how to improve my reputation in easy way so I talk with Mr / Mrs whatever ( @rabiagilani ) and he/she said to me that you send some steem or SBD for increasing your reputation. Friends I trust him/her and I send to 1.861 steem in @rabiagilani account. After receiving steem he/she made me block on my WhatsApp number . I send some WhatsApp conversation with @rabiagilani
Screenshot_20180728-093621.jpgScreenshot_20180728-093539.jpg
Above screen shot are the proof of talking with the @rabiagilani .....
And in this screen shot I send 1.861 steem on @rabiagilani account
Screenshot_20180728-100221.jpg
And bellow screen shot are tha proof of received steem doller in @rabiagilani 's account
Screenshot_20180728-100216.jpg
This is the account of @rabiagilani
Screenshot_20180728-084731.jpg
So all my Steemit family beware of this type froud person and we should teach lessons.
Keep supporting.....
Stimians
Thanks
@vickyjangid

Sort:  

Bhai ese hi pese bhej diye . Iski steem power itni km h na ki ye 10 bat b vote kre tb b 1 cent mtlb$0.01 ki b earning nhi
hogi. Or na hi tumhari reputation badegi. Bhai phle km se km ye to dekh lo ki jisko pese bhej rhe ho usme kitni dm h mtlb uski steem power to km se km check kro.

@panditsaurabh shi h bhai dubara dyan rkhenge lekin apne kisi dusre new member k sath aisa na ho isliye ye post share ki

Thanks for beware us

Follow karo mujha dost me bhi tum ha follow kar reha hu

thanks for this , we keep in mind

Follow karo mujha mey v tum ha follow kar rehu dost

Right information bro

Bro use ony professional bot .....
This is fake id ,he is boy .....

@sonu4012 next time i will be aware about this type fake ID

Bhai mere sath bhi aisa hi hua tha maine paise bheje the per vo log froud kiye mere sath paisey lekr gayab ho gaye ............sahi post h safe raho aisey logo se

@gouti0427 aise logo se savdhan rho

Thanks for sharing this post bhai ap es ko report karo ta k aisey bandey post hi na kar paye kisi ur k saat Aisa na ho

@arslannasir9090 bhai blog isi liye bnaya ta taki kisi or k sath na ho ....kyuki new members fste h is type se or bhai report kha krni pdegi

Bhai Ap down vote karo esko jab rep down ho gi automatic aisa Nii karey gi wo

Nice information post.

@vickyjangid usefull information bro please be safe about sending amount ..
Thank for update brooo...

Similar someone asking me my steem account password .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88