introducation

in #mgsc6 years ago

12742153_590340057785435_339687697313951698_n.jpg

hello friends first I want to tell you something about myself My name is "Taswarkhanam
" and live in pakistan... am a student .... I tell you something else about myself before I want to be honored because my English language is not good...
i am intrested in computer filed since childhood, from today, 3 years ago, I had begun to complete matriculation examination... one day a friend tell me a bunch of people earn money from the Internet.i fell exited and took a computer in a few days. I worked hard for the night, but nothing was achieved. I started feeling embarrassed, ... I was looking for a source on YouTube that one day @-------- channel Came in front and I started earning out there..and a slow slow entered in a crypto world and thank you @------and few days later i seeing steemit plate form and join it...i have a dream that one day i will give a lots of success on steemit plate form..Thanks

Sort:  

@taswarkhanam, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

okay i made follow...thanks

nice post
yesterday I upvoted a lot of people.
Those people upvoted me in favor of upvote
I am voting for them all again today.
I am doing this stratargy everyday
Those who are intrested in it
pleas upvt to upvt.

Thanks for good comment😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67