#2 Free Upvote Promotion + 1SBD to comment 5 random will get 0.2 Sbd each (FINISHED)

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

(Promotion finished)

This Promotion Possible by You & Your Precious #Upvotes only.

Hello #Steemians

I will upvote first 20 comments with post links for free...

  • For participating in Promotion -
  • 1 . #upvote this post with 100% VP (Optional not mandatory)
  • 2 . #comment you post url.
  • 3 . 1SBD will equally Be Distributed B/W 5 random winners, 0.2 SBD each.

Now i have Increased the rewards to #1SBD, 5 Random People will get equal amount of 0.2 #SteemDollar each.

So be Qucik....
Upvote is based on first come first serve basis...
u7rR1iU.png

Previous Post Winner's are -

Congractulation's To Both of Them .

Previous Participent's -

Don't panic participate in this Promotion and increase your chance of Winning ..

u7rR1iU.png

Winners are selected by #Random Name Picker, Screenshots of Winner's -

1st -

2nd winner.PNG

2nd -

1st winner.PNG
u7rR1iU.png

Alt text

Sort:  

cool contest have no new posts so just resteemed so that my followers can know about this keep it up 👍

Your post has been resteemed. Thank you for using my resteem service
Get more rewards in my discord server. Join Here

Oh thanks @steallion it feels great to be part of your previous winners!

Here is my post link
https://steemit.com/inspiration/@peculiarmary/clear-vision-sets-your-goal

Your welcome @peculiarmary, I need a support of real person like you, not bots.. Who can comment on my each post and upvote it...

Upvoted!!

You have my support! I have also resteem your 2 free upvote promotion post to let my followers know about it

You are for real!

Done ! Upvoted and Thanks for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49