I want to give free upvote value is my upvote 0.01 sbd each person daily limit 40 people , so follow me

in #mgsc6 years ago

Good morning friends...if you want free upvote then doing these simple steps

Friends I have a you tube channel where I posted latest viral musically, tiktok ,vigo videos

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPYbXwaSPvNluayXPit4hLw

Friends I need your support . Friends I hope you support me.

For free upvote by me ....... Do these simple step...

Go to my channel and subscribe my channel link is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPYbXwaSPvNluayXPit4hLw
2.see my video completly minimum one

Share my videos link in your facebook or what's app group or any social media platforms
4 , send me screenshot of it

After that I manually check all screenshot and give you upvote and follow you
Friends I hope you understand completely . I need your support20180925_163355.jpg

Sort:  

Followed you, up voted and resteemed your post.
thumsup1.png

You got a 2.57% upvote from @booster courtesy of @sptalk!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Screenshot_2018-10-02-20-49-00.png

Hello @sptalk , i've watched your funny and interesting vidwo, i have also sent your video link in my group, thank you

IMG_20181002_205732.jpg

Thanks bro I upvote your post

Good video

Thanks

You got a 2.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sptalk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks

Отличный пост!

Congratulations @sptalk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50