Sort:  

@sidd9929, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

This picture is little old

It is the cheerful mind that is persevering. It is the strong mind that hews its way through a thousand difficulties. Swami Sivananda

This picture was shot on Samsung Galaxy grand

The only thing I was fit for was to be a writer, and this notion rested solely on my suspicion that I would never be fit for real work, and that writing didn’t require any.

I am thinking to post more photos i have taken

Drop all your scientific attitudes. Become a little more fluid, more melting, more merging. Osho

I am thinking to post more photos i have taken

Drop all your scientific attitudes. Become a little more fluid, more melting, more merging. Osho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45