Mobile image

in #mgsc6 years ago

one image by my mobile .
I think you like that .......

if you like comment I also that

IMG_20180623_174050139.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks friends for your good comment ,hope all doing good for future

Hlo Bro ï follow u now pls follow Me back and Help each other
Mgsc

really an amazing photography #mgsc

really, photo is very clear.

@santanu which mobile model you have? the mobile camera is taking cool images.

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and upvote my post I will give you a follow in return!
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@manishlahre30/indian-equity-market-likely-to-be-an-outperformer-says-morgan-stanley-report

hi sir
i will following u and voted please following me and vote for me

@santanu which phone do you use for capturing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66