The World Would Not Be The Same Without You

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

First of all thank-you for being here.
Today i am talking about your Value in this world, whether you agree or not but you can't denay the fact that you are special.

Hope you like it...

TextArt_180710152301.jpg

You bring something special into this world with your distinctive experiences and thoughts. No one else has lived your life exactly as you have. No one else has ever had the same combination of events, circumstances, and life history as you. There is no one else like you

What you bring to the world, no one else can. Your value is beyond compare, even if you don't realize it yet. So I hope you remember how important you are on days when you teel unworthy or insecure. I hope you remember that there is only one you and that we would all lose something priceless and irreplaceable without you.

images (23).jpeg
(Image source www.google.com)

It rises when you're just standing around thinking too much about what could happen instead of taking action. This keeps you immobile and anxious. However, once you take the step, once you jump off the cliff, then you're no longer afraid

Fear converts into excitement, and this helps you gain more courage and confidence for next time. If you can get past your initial fear and take the leap, the fear will disappear and transform into more self-esteem.

Thank-you for Reading
With the lots of love - @sam0014

Sort:  

I'm not clever.

My name is Melanie.

Nice to meet you melanie. Where are you from?

I am from planet Olympia.

Yes it makes me feel pretty good about myself.

What is your name?

I am shahrukh. How are you?

How can you be good? You don't actually exist.

I exist not like you robo

Aww you like me?

@sam0014 great article my friend

Aww such an amazing post mate. Love to read more in future.

Nice article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16