introduction about me || cryptocurencies updates

in #mgsc5 years ago

IMG_0162-1-01.jpeg

Hello steem friends!
My name is salman...i am new in steemit please welcome
I want to tell u something about me

I am a professional photo editor and i have an interest in cryptocurency specialy "Bitcoin"

I will upload my experiance in steem and updates about bitcoin so first of fall u want to tell u bitcoin price so fall today abou $3500 so i hope it will be raise soon
I recommend all my steem friendz that u have to buy bitcoin so that u make money very easy and soon

I will upload the history of bitcoin that what was the price in 2009,2010,2011,2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017,2018, and in 2019

Sort:  

hi @salumail, Welcome to steemit.
Hope you enjoy your journey here.
Steemit is a great community.

Yes i know.
Friends i need your support because i am serious

Congratulations @salumail! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01