Some Dialogues that will make you Hero in Social Media

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Friends

In this Vlog i will write about some Dialogues that will make you Hero in Social Media. We all use Twitter, Facebook, Instagram e.t.c Social Media. On those Social Media we upload pictures of ours. So Before uploading our pictures on Social Media we can write some dialogue on our post that look likes good. So Today i am making a Vlog, in this vlog i am gonna write 15 Dialogues that you should try Before uploading any picture of yourself on any social media. So let's begin

Screenshot_2018-07-18-19-50-56-1.png

Here's The Dialogues List

  1. I Am a hot Dude
    With a cool Attitudes.

  2. I am not perfect
    I am awesome 😎

  3. Cool Attitudes
    Makes me Perfect😎

  4. I Don't_Want a
    Perfect Life,
    I want a Happy Life.

  5. Good Look's
    Just a Boun's
    If you Have
    A Greate
    Personality.

  6. Don't Wait For The
    Perfect Moment
    Take The Moment
    And Make It
    Perfect.

  7. It's Not My
    Attitude
    It's My Style.

  8. I love your smile
    and the way
    you make me smile.

  9. Don't Compare Me Too Others.
    There's No Competition.
    I'M One Of A Kind.

  10. I Am Not Perfect
    But
    I Am
    Limited__Edition

  11. Style is a reflection
    Of your Attitude
    and Personality.

  12. Only difference between
    a good and bad day
    is your attitude!!!

  13. It's Very Easy To Find
    A New One
    But, It's Hard To Find
    A True One

  14. Can Communicate
    Just With face
    Expression !!

  15. Don't Play with me!
    bCoz i know
    I Can Play Better
    Than You

How was it ??

Comment Your Opinion

Thanks
Sajjad Kabir
@sajjadkabir1

Sort:  

do not miss my bro...

This post has received a 5.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

Nice post for Emraan Hashmi fans..😂

lol you make me smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78