Sort:  

Hi @sai001, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @raaj001 doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @raju001 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

No it's telegram I'd @raaj001

If you have any problem regarding steemit then you can also ask me. You are a new user on steemit. I will guard you for earning more money on steemit. Follow @jkgautam75 and join our community for 100+ upvotes on every post. Community link available in my profile. If you follow me then I will also follow you and upvote your next post.

Good information about Airdrop

Thanks for good informations about airdrop

Good information gor airdrop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53