girlflend

in #mgsc6 years ago

_girlflend

Just as a good person looks at some minor aspects of a person. Likewise, even if the person looks at the small bad aspects of the person, the good will be lost. Just like it was my relationship with molecules. The general reader of my story was molecules. Every time I read the stories and gave me good thoughts and encouragement. From there, it started well.

One time I got involved in relation. The beginning of the relation was full of naughty sweet love. Suddenly anunoo babu babu, you are a celebrity writer. I want to write and I want to be a big writer. Then we can learn about our relationship with many websites including Facebook. Our love will be like Emperor Sahajahan Momtaz Even if you can not do Tajlahal for me, you will celebrate me. It's my demand I heard my heart mean all the things of the molecule and gave it to him. Today it is a week, yet I can not teach anything to molecules. Looked like dung in the mind of the visible molecule. I taught to copy the molecule. I wrote the story and sent it to the mensensor and copied the molecule from there to post in different groups, including my timeline. The molecules slowly became poplar. Now lots of stories are read and comment. Some majnu make beautiful comments in the story of molecules and give a profit reduction

Direct love offers and comments in the box. The molecules respond very well to them. These Lutuputu comments like that, and the ten lover's flames started to burn like me. And if you love the mind, the flame is normal. I was a little humiliated when I was going to regulate. He told me angry, you do not have to write a story. From today I will write stories myself. Wrote a story by angry and posted a post. When I read the story, 147 spellings were wrong. And there are many reversal of the sentences. I copied it and edited it spelling and sentences. I decided to send a message in the mensanger. Many people were laughing when they saw a lot of mistakes. Give me a thank you Maharani.

So, slowly the molecules started writing stories and I made the mistakes in the edit. Without going for a while, giving an offer to the molecule is a good group to be a moderator. Molecule has told me about it. I said yes. Two months have passed since it was written there as a moderator. And get an admin's offer from a good group. Without the knowledge of me, there was added to the post of admin. After more than six months, it became associated with several groups. Now everyone is known as mellitus molecules known as molecule molecules. I suddenly went into the profiles of molecules and saw that the molecule kept the relation status with me alone.

When I ask the question of molecule, he has given a single sq. I did not know what happened? I love you And do you want to remove it is a factor? I thought of a little back day. The day on which I gave the first relation ship status with molecules, the molecule seemed to be the happiest of the world on that day. And today, I am keeping a relation ship status with me in singles. Looks like the days of the molecule are very happy today. But the day was happy to offer Relation Ship status and today it is happy to cut the relation ship. In such a way, our love distance continued to grow. At one time molecules can not tolerate me anymore. My phone does not receive it. When you send SMS it does not open it. Why do so many molecules now thousands of "Come Like" comments come. I do not have time to see my SMS. Nevertheless, my girlfriends give me peace, my celebrity is celebrity.

The molecules still have the same love as before. Even if you do not reply, we will send SMS as before. Talk to yourself. I have been trying to talk to molecules for the last one year, but I have no idea what to do. I failed to inbox and now I am commenting. However, the reply of my comment is not justified by just giving it to TNX.

Suddenly one of my friends said, "Hey friend, your girlfriend, my friend, every day speaks to revolution. I'm listening to myself. Contact me with a lot of revolution. I told him everything open. And in my ID, I showed the relation ship status with molecules three years ago. Revolution saw them and said Tuhin brother I will talk to you about the molecule

Two days later, the Revolution met again. I asked that he was talking to the molecule. He said yes, brother. I asked all the molecules about you, he is all unaware. Asked about the relation ship, he said that thousands and boys are keeping their status in their timeline so all of them are my lover. Oh, oh oh, we have to talk about them. Where is his position and where is my position and a bar? If you could think of my relation with an ordinary boy. When I heard the words, I came to say ok okay.

I am walking on the road to the open sky and I am walking through the streets and wondering. It's been a big mistake to actually love being a writer. If today's love of ghost did not come upon me, then maybe I could have been a big celebrity than an atom. The heart said to laugh laughing. Hey you have a celebrity girlfriend.36294270_405357779983281_4033309440127008768_n.jpg

Sort:  

amazing post brother keep posting and keep supporting.

please upvote me follow me

i vote you and follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16