Who will win world cup 2018??

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

World cup fever is on everywhere. Everyone wants their favourite team to win. I am a biggest fan of Spain and I also wish it wins the world cup 2018 title.

I want to know how many people here following World cup 2018 and which team you wish will win?
I am giving away $150 worth of Docademic (MTC) tokens to 3 people (altogether $450) who does the correct guessing on the world cup 2018 winner.

You will need to do following :

Follow me
Upvote and resteem this post
Comment the winner name , your ERC20 compatible ETH address and your email address.
Final day of the comment for competition is 9th July 2018 , 10AM Australian time.

When world cup ends then I will choose 3 winners and I will email each winners.

Why did I choose MTC for giveaway ? Well you will need to find out yourself about the project and John Mcafee who is supporting this project. Please comment if you have any questions.

Worldcup 2018 .jpg

Sort:  

It seems to me that Portugal will win

I like Ronaldo only not the team. anyways may the best and deserving team win the title :)

i following u and voted please follow me

I support You Brthr .. CR7 the winner

@rujanisdad spain team is playing well if they will play like that with same sprit its high priority that they will win cup

i voted and following u please follow me

I fully support the team France, I like the messi but their team wasnot supporting him to reached them at knockout stage. So, Support the team France.

i think today spain will win the match.

Football Fever is all over brthrs ... Its Everytime CR7 Misses the World cup .. But this time, Portugal gonna Lift the Trophy

Wait and See

i think all team perform well but win that them which have janun of football .
no body can tell us which team will win and will lose only we can say guess who guess is corect that will win the giveaway from rujanisbad

@rujanisdad I think it will win Germany...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40