Best Evening At Bandstand, Mumbai

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180603_191439.jpg

Today In the evening I just visited Bandra Bandstand located in Bandra West, Mumbai. Bandstand got its name from the glory day of Bandstand culture.

Saw a Shahrukh Khan house, Mannat, is located opposite the old sea Rock hotel at Bandstand near to Taj Land End Hotel.

Sort:  

Yup...i was there for 1 year when I studied over their...after 4 year today I'm again visited my favourite place....

Waaw it's so beautiful and amazing hope you enjoyed that evening

@ravikd009 yup bro...I enjoyed a lot here with someone special!!!

wow... i also want to visit there

@aabidlone you should...you just love it the place...you feel free over here...

i am mumbaiker and i can suggest that the best time to visit this place is during monsoon. you will really enjoy that place at it best.

@dashingh ya sure... please suggest over here only...

@rhn268... I gave you an upvote on your post! 😎Now Please give me a follow and upvote me...😋😅 I will give you a follow in return!😉...

@rahulmaity sure bruh! We all are here for upvote, comments and follow...Done!

fantastic view bro, lovable place you are blessed one

@naseerktk yup...it's one of my favourite place where I feel like so bless!

@bandopanth yup...need to click more photos and post here... amazing atmosphere over here!

I have been to Mumbai once last year. Good memories...will visit soon.

Sure..if you come then let me know!!

evening and sunsets are always like love.

@idrees121 the place is actually for a lover's...you will find their couple's and friends... amazing place..I just love it the place!

Amazing place.

@jaissaurabh Amazing Place with amazing people...Dream City of India!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77