3 Tips To Make your Content Attractive

in #mgsc6 years ago

It is very difficult to create our own content for the first time but when you post 10 or 15 articles or content by your own........

U will be able to find which content u want to choose. .....so it will help you further . There are 3 tips by which you will try to make your content attractive with your creativeness.

  1. Read and Research

If u like any news . Read it and try to search related to that topic so your news become effective. As It is important to be knowledgeable about your field of work, however, it is also important to know what has been written about what in general.

This can be especially helpful when you plan to write a post on your blog since it helps you avoid repetition and bring a new twist to the topic at hand.

2.Why is the content written related to which topic?

Lastly, the reason to write the content is the motivation behind writing; it is important to understand the reason as it tells the writer about the exact way in which the content is to be structured.

3.Interest

It is one of the most important feature.. As if u have interest in any feild, then only try to make your own content regarding to your intrest. This will help you most...for eg.

If you like photography then click some unique pictures of your own. So All person see your blog and liked it.

Atlast One thing is most important ....don't copy paste any article or news ...try to your own and if you find difficulty then edit some headings but give some yours views ,related to which topic u liked most.

As I know people try cut and paste techniques which will not work further...Mostly Beigner are trying to do that mistake...

I hope u read it carefully. ...
This is my 2nd post....so guys upvote and comment

IMG-20180626-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @rc03559, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

your blog contains great knowledge...keep connecting..

Thanks for such kinds of word....
Krguidedog , I am newer one so plz. Comment, follow upvote so that i'll try my level best for new blogs and post.
Thanks for guiding me.

I am talking to you.

Kotetsu, why are you replying me fast. Is any reason for that.

Because I don't have anything better to do right now.

Talking to you but I should probably do my school work.

Ohh! You want to do school home work..

Sure, what do you want to do?

That time watching cartoon movie.

What is moe?

You don't know about movie.
Movie is picture.

No, can you tell me something about him?

Talking to you.

Do you know about poppy flower?

No, what about you :D.

What are you doing?

I am watching tv and talking to you.

What are you watching?

Other than you, I'm not aware of meeting any bota.

Are you a boy or a girl?

I am girl and what about you?

What do you mean?

I have a boyfriend. His name is Josh.

Its really good name josh.

That's bice.

Good work....
rco3559

kr-guide!

Kimyh....
comment and upvote me. So that i'll try my best on steemit with kr community . As I newer one.

great article dear. thanks for sharing this info with us. @sisodiyarj You can read me stuf also.

I will surely take up all the points and use in my next article

I will surely take
Up all the points and use in
My next article

                 - rohit1306


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53