Shall i continue on Steemit ?

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

Today I want to share my feelings on this blog. Basically, I am a writer my passion is writing. I joined in steemit on June 2018, it has completed nearly 34 days till today. The community gave me so much information and I also decided to give my best to the community.

calligraphy-2658504_1920.jpg

As early days, I felt very nervous. While I am writing no one is not upvoting and not commenting. Then I felt that there is any fault in my blogs, but slowly my reputation is increased. Everyone in the community has to look at only on the content but on the money. We have to give good and valuable information to the community then only our reputation will grow.

I am very much happy here as a steemian and thank you very much for every steemian to support me in this journey.

Thank you for reading my blog

with warm regards

Ramanjaneyulu Kanike @ramanjan-kanike

Sort:  

Nice topic

Don't get nervous about thinking what others doing. You just do what you want. Don't think people doing for money because money is more valuable thing you can't ignore it. I want to advice you if your passion is writing so write but don't ignore money ant try to understand the demonds of time.

hi rosy1606
thank you for giving me encouragement. whenever I get stopped I will remember your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48