5 Applications I Use Along With Steemit.com #1

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

smartphone-1894723_1920.jpg

Currently, it is not possible to use the entire functionality of the Steemit ecosystem through https://steemit.com which is in the beta version. Therefore, from the first day I joined Steemit, I had to use different applications in order to support my activity in Steemit. In this article I would like to introduce the applications of Steemit ecosystem I am pleased to use.

https://steemconnect.com/

I would like to start with steemconnect that I consider as the gateway to all the major applications in Steemit ecosystem. This application creates the link between steemit.com and other applications in the ecosystem. As a Steemit member, you can use other important applications in a safe and practical manner with the authority you provide through the site. When you want to log on to any site in the ecosystem, your browser automatically redirects you to Steemconnect. So you don't have to give your password to a large number of sites.

image (4).png

https://smartsteem.com/

Smartsteem is one of the sites that delivers value to me in Steemit. On the site;

You can earn money by delegating your steem power,
He can sell your voting rights and make money,
He can buy a vote for your post,
You can bid to be voted from the site's upvoting bot.
I actually use the site to buy votes for my posts and selling my unused votes. I don't like delegation because it decreases my Steem power. In addition, you should wait 7 days for the cancellation of delegation. However, in the voting process, I retain my Steem power and I continue to use the remaining votes for myself or for those who share nice posts. If you have a considerable amount of Steem and you are an active author, I strongly recommend that you use "sell votes". Because when your voting rights are not used, they are wasted like water running out of an open tap. You can give order to smartsteem to sell your votes, for example, untill your vote power reaches 98%. Thus, you can use your upvote rights at any time, and in situations where you do not use them, you get income.

I use "buy votes" on all my posts via Smartsteem. This platform, which provides a guarantee vote of %10 ROI of the amount sent, leaves no comment below the message. The number of your likes seems higher because you have votes through more than one account. You have to apply to the whitelist if you would like to have high amounts of upvotes

image (5).png

https://www.minnowbooster.net/

You can delegate steem power to the site, lease steem power from the site and you can have fixed rate upvotes from the site. I use the site mostly to receive ROI guaranteed upvotes. You have to apply to the whitelist if you would like to have high amounts of upvotes.

image (6).png

https://steembottracker.com/

Initially I was standing distance to https://steembottracker.com that lists paid upvoting bots. The reason for this is that the site focuses on the auction method to sell votes. In some cases, you can lose money due to the logic of the auction. Over time, some bots limited the ROI loss rate by -10%. Considering many benefits of using the bots, the site has become relatively attractive to me. Bid-based bots are getting less demand at some time periods of the day such as early morning (for İstanbul). I prefer to use them at these time periods.

image (7).png

https://steemauto.com/dash.php

As the name implies, the site is used to automate some tasks on Steemit. With the"curation trail" feature, you can automatically track someone else's curation, and with the" fanbase " feature you can define the automatic voting process for the authors you like. I use the site to support authors who produce high quality content. I am currently following the curation trail of some successful curators.

image (8).png

DQmNvEpwXHmTFM2mvvwcLbCzjeHL6ksM3X3zGhvVXBxRYp3.gif
Steemitending.gif

Sort:  

good post like it and upvoted..
upvote me back ......

done can you return upvote me

ok bro thanks

wow thanks For This very helpful post for me

welcome bro next part will come soon keep supporting

great job bro

thanks adi keep supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30