My Steemit Introductory @pksur

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

I am Prabir Kumar Sur from Kolkata (India) , need to think a lot to introduce myself as I have nothing special to mention that you may feel Interesting
I am an Electronics Technician , and spent my life as mainly a TV technician , but Just now our profession is almost diminishing , causes are mainly technical advancement and changed systems all over , Use and throw attitude is now allover and the tendency towards repair of equipment like TV is no more important
Trying to earn online for years to compensate the low earnings , but experienced loss almost in all programs and income opportunities , scammed by much reputed owners (so called reputed)
To avoid such Scammers and programs , trying to earn by investing in Crypto currencies , and due to limitation in investing power facing problem once again
finally trying to make some earning from this Awesome Platform Steemit , Heard about it from few friends Onine , and recently energized greatly by posts and videos by https://steemit.com/@moneyguruu and with his great efforts , started to believe that we can definitely make a difference if we use our time and efforts seriously here.
Expecting friends of our Great community will help each other to achieve real success here in Steemit.maxresdefault.jpg

I am interested in Crypto, Technology, Inspirational thoughts , Psychology Health.....
InspirationalThoughts of the day( Monday) (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit pksur. steemit is really the best place to share your knowledge. As you are an electronics technician we would like to know more from you about your field and experience. will look forward for more soon.

yes I will try but to be true I am emotionally detouched from my most pleasurable subject Electronics , as long I can not earn enough with that profession any more , and my interests diverted to online income opportunities , my interests on electronics will be back ,if I can find financial freedom for rest of my life
Please continue Upvoting my future posts and comment on them to help me

Online earning will much harder then real. Only few of them get succeed.and they earn a lot. Hope you will one of them

Thanks , please upvote my post , I will do the same for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16