Beauty of one of the big mountain in kashmir

in #mgsc6 years ago

20180714_061136.jpg

One of the big mountains in kashmir is this in tujjar sopore ,kashmir
Its hight is near about 2100 mtrs and it is very beautiful mountail '
This mountain is also a source of income for the people of it nearest villages 'it is much beautiful than other and in this mountain there are many types of rocks in it with which people use to create there houses
People clamb theis mountain not to plant their flag but to embrace the challange ,enjoying the air and behold the view

It is my 2nd blog on steem it i am not much knowlagable but i want to inspire the what i know ,and what is nearist to me .

Thankyou

Sort:  

I dare not try to climb this mountain... I believe i can do all things, but i know my limit.

upvote me

Nice blog lets make mgsc community big folw and upvte each other

Thankyou sooo much 'i also want to make mgsc community big

Continue your good work my brother and please follow me...I will follow you back...👷This small step create a big mgsc community🚩 for you and for me...only follow=follow...Thanks brother...👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52