What is happiness?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Some people find happiness in money and they get some part of happiness from it. Some people find happiness from luxury items like a car, bungalow, foreign tour etc. and they also get some part of happiness from it. But they didn't understand that the real happiness is in giving others, helping others. It is not necessary that you can help other people with money only. You can help them by your knowledge also. Some YouTubers are helping other people by their knowledge in their video. They may have a lot of money with them, but they are giving their knowledge free of cost to people because they find happiness in it. They think that with the help of my video, someone earns money I will be happy very much. They find real happiness in it. So help other people by the way you can and you like. God helps those people who help others.
I am an accountant. I have given my knowledge of account to many people free of cost. I don't think that they may be my competitors in future in my business. I am feeling happy and satisfied that I have helped many people to earn their bread and butter. Happiness is most important in your life and it should be your first priority in your life. Happiness comes also from minimizing your necessities. It also comes with a healthy body. Eat food as much as necessary for your body. If you have money and not health then it is useless. So live a very happy life in the future by this way. If you living this type of life it is very good, and of not start living the life this way and you will be the happiest man or woman in the world.happiness.jpg

Sort:  

@pdmehta29, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank You Sir, I will give you upvote sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68