Miracles can happen!

in #mgsc6 years ago

Yes, miracles can happen in your life with the help of love. I have experienced in my life. My relation with my wife was not so good. Once I read a book on miracles with love and I decided to implement it in my life. As we are quarreling every day, our children are also not happy with us. I began to give love to my wife instead of quarreling. I started giving hug to her every morning. When she started to talk loudly, I take her in my arms and started giving hug to her. So she stopped speaking loudly. In starting she can't understand that why I am so polite with her. But she was enjoying the situation, she didn't ask me anything. I have not told her that I am making an experiment with her. After two or three months she became healthier without any medicine as she was suffering lack of hemoglobin. Now she also giving me hugs every morning if I have forgotten to give her. She is very happy with me. I am also feeling very happy and I am taking more interest in my work. Before some time I was having very much tension about nature of my wife. I was thinking that her nature is quarreling nature. But I was wrong. If you give love to each other, nature also can be changed. Still today I have not told her anything about my experiment on her. But I am happy and she is also happy, I want nothing more. miracle1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70