Introduction Myself

in #mgsc6 years ago

TextOnPhoto_2018-09-03 09-43-51.jpgMy name is Pradip Mehta and I am an accountant from Rajkot, India.

From childhood, I am interested in making friends especially outside my country India. I think that Steemit is a perfect place for making friends and learning good things from them and sharing thinking with them.

Just a little about me. I am working as an accountant since 1985. I have helped many of my friends and unknown persons in this accounting field without expecting anything from them. I am feeling very happy and satisfied by helping them. I can work in any accounting software of the world. If you want any type of help in the accounting field, you can contact me by commenting here.

Best Regards,
Pradip Mehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68